Elektronic Force Podcast 079 with Marco Bailey

01. Pablo Bolivar – Summer Nights
02. Layo & Bushwaka! – Summer Gone
03. Marco Bailey – Unreleased Track
04. Shinedoe – Xcessive (Gregor Tresher Remix)
05. Carlo Lio – Keep Grooving
06. Jon Gurd – The Heat [Octopus]
07. Dany Rodriguez – Space Invasion [MB Elektronics]
08. Filterheadz – Riders [MB Elektronics]
09. Redhead – Ammulet [MB Elektronics]
10. Jay Lumen & Gary Beck – Strange Fruit
11. Slam – Resume [Drumcode]
12. John Digweed & Guy J & Nick Muir – Trezzz [Bedrock]
Released by: MB Elektronics
Release/catalogue number: EFD079
Release date: Jun 14, 2012

Listen to exclusive shows from your favorite artist on Music is the Drug now!Mihalis Safras (Material Series), Noir (Noir-Music), M.A.N.D.Y(Get Physical Music), Leon(Cecille Records), Pirupa(Desolat), Letkolben(Kommunikation Records), Marco Bailey (MB Elektronics), Spartaque (IAMTECHNO),Altered Natives(EYE4EYE Recordings),Axel Karakasis (Remain Records),Reset Robot(Truesoul),Yaya (Desolat) and so many more!
“MUSIC IS THE DRUG” on the Apple Appstore now!
“MUSIC IS THE DRUG On Google Play App Store Now!

This entry was posted in Main, New! Techno Releases, Tristit Dance Radio Shows & Podcast and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>